MP3: Volta Blast Mixtape Hosted By DJ Smooth

Download Volta Blast Mixtape Hosted by DJ Smooth. DJ Smooth has skillfully combined some top selected songs from some top Volta Artists.

Some Featured Artists Include;

  1. Agbeshie
  2. Tokz
  3. Jah Phinga
  4. Spicer Daz
  5. Keeny Ice
  6. KD Bakes
  7. Remedie
  8. Chief One
  9. Camidoh
  10. Obili
  11. Jessy
  12. Lega
  13. JJ Gonami
  14. Kasare
  15. WolfMan
  16. Hecta
  17. Namba Line
  18. Kojo Teezy
  19. Kpese Boy
  20. MANY MORE..

I know you will enjoy this mixtape, dont forget to share it with friends and family.


Goodluck GH

Blogger | Promoter | Web Developer | Video Producer | Graphic Designer | Social Media Marketer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button